Bookmarks, Paintings and Berries

by Kokoma

posted in Aquarelle , Créations de papier

Hello hello!

Today and yesterday I had the ideas of creating my own little bookmarks, since I never have one around when I need one...

I made them in watercolour, one goes well with spring, while the other one shows more of a winter theme.

Bookmarks, Paintings and Berries

These bookmarks are actually part of a bigger project, one that goes all year round!

If you're not a follower of the Blog Weekly News, or liked my blog on Facebook or Google+ then you probably never heard of my project (unless if you actually looked around and realized I've got a new page up on the horizontal menu of the blog.)

 

Bookmarks, Paintings and BerriesBookmarks, Paintings and BerriesBookmarks, Paintings and Berries

This new project is called One Drawing A Day, where I make one drawing, every morning for the whole 365 days of the year. Every day a new drawing is shared on the page for this project, also called One Drawing A Day, and I never take out any of the drawings so you can go on and look at every one of them if you'd like.

Bookmarks, Paintings and BerriesBookmarks, Paintings and BerriesBookmarks, Paintings and Berries

Last but not least, the final thing I'm sharing for today is the artwork that wins my procastination record. 2-3 months of leaving it aside, not from lazyness, but by lack of courage, because it will never look as good as its picture...

Bookmarks, Paintings and Berries
Bookmarks, Paintings and Berries

See you next time!

Kokoma

Comment on this post
A
Bokmärket med vintertema påminner om färgerna i Norra Norden. Den är jätte fin, jag gillar färgsättningen.<br /> /Annika
Reply
K
Tack!<br /> Jag är glad att du tycker att det är fin!