Snow Leopard

by Kokoma

posted in Conté

Snow Leopard

Here is another project I did for my art class in school.

It was my first time working with conte, and I quite enjoyed it, although it's hard to make details. I also enjoyed working with chacl pastel, which is similar in the way it's used.

This one took me about 10-11 hours to finish, as our teacher said to put a lot of layers of conte.

I'm really proud of this one too. I really like the fur and the whiskers.

I gave a lot of my school's art projects to the people I love, since I don't have anywhere to put them in my room (my walls are already filled with my anime and manga drawings), so I thought it would be better to give them.

I gave this one to my older brother, and I gave the pencil crayon drawing of my dog Sasha to my little brother.

Comment on this post