Nature's Elegance

by Kokoma

posted in Photographie

Here are pictures of cucumber plants from our garden.Here are pictures of cucumber plants from our garden.

Here are pictures of cucumber plants from our garden.

Here are some shots I took over the summer that I really like. I find most of these photos soothing and calmful.

Some photos I took while walking by the river.Some photos I took while walking by the river.

Some photos I took while walking by the river.

I find nature peaceful, calmful and beautiful so I love to take photos of it. Nature is very elegant and even magical if you think of how spectacular it is.

Nature's Elegance

This picture above was taken about two years ago, when I was hiking the mountains, up north of Sweden in the summer. The sky that day seemed really stunnning and huge.

Some flowers from our garden.

Some flowers from our garden.

Finally, the last photos are of goji berries that my father planted for their health benefits. These are my favorite shots as the berries give out very bright colours.

Nature's EleganceNature's Elegance
Comment on this post
M
Tes photos sont magnifique, franchement les nuages comme ça ** Rien de tel pour le moral ^^
Reply
K
Merci beaucoup ! ^ ^