Laying in The Grass

by Kokoma

posted in Wood Work , Sculptures , Argile

Laying in The GrassLaying in The Grass

This weekend I've been working on a project which took me 5 hours to finish. To keep it as a surprise I won't mention what I did, but I'll be sharing it tomorrow in an article.

Today I'll show you some animal sculptures I did over the years. I even have my very first clay sculptures to show you, which are the ones right above.

These two are my favourite ones. It took me hours to make them. I was about 6 years old and I had someone helping me to make them so nicely.

Laying in The Grass

Next is a dolphin I made in wood when I was 13. I never made anything out of wood before so it was a new experience. I enjoyed it but it was a bit hard to do as I had to work with machines to carve the dolphin out of the wood.

Laying in The Grass

This is a chameleon I made when I was playing with my little brother with Model Magic when I was 13 as well. He used to have his tongue coming out, but it got broken.

Laying in The Grass

Here is a little fox I made out of clay in an art class I took when I was 14-15. He isn't very well painted but I really like him anyway.

Laying in The Grass
Comment on this post
M
Elles sont trop rigolote et vraiment mignonnes ces petites choses ><!!
Reply
K
Merci ^^